A Secret about the Sea i Love …….

Image

I love the sea for many reasons

……………………

Standing infront of open sea

Putting the real world behind me

When the blue color of the sea and sky becomes one

I swear that I vividly see you at the end of the horizon

And your voice calling my name can be heard in between the sound of the wind and seagulls

…………………………….

Among many, I love the sea because of this

Among many, this is a reason I rather keep

A reason I can’t tell other people when they asked me why I love the sea

Leave a Reply

